Unser Team

Ing. August Kittel

Ing. August Kittel

Geschäftsführer, Sicherheitsfachkraft
email: a.kittel@kittel-sicher.at
mobil: 0664 / 225 50 88

Dipl.-Ing. Clemens Kittel

Dipl.-Ing. Clemens Kittel

Geschäftsführer, Sicherheitsfachkraft
email: c.kittel@kittel-sicher.at
mobil: 0664 / 912 69 55

BM Dipl.-Ing. Bernd Stuffer

BM Dipl.-Ing. Bernd Stuffer

Sicherheitsfachkraft
email: b.stuffer@kittel-sicher.at
mobil: 0699 / 112 052 17

Valerio Ursino

Valerio Ursino

Sicherheitsfachkraft
email: valerio.ursino@kittel-sicher.at
mobil: 0664 / 156 38 29

Alexander Krischel

Alexander Krischel

Sicherheitsfachkraft
email: a.krischel@kittel-sicher.at
mobil: 0676 / 380 36 97

Michael Rahm-Lehner (Bild folgt)

Michael Rahm-Lehner

Baustellenkoordinator
email: m.rahm-lehner@kittel-sicher.at
mobil: 0664 / 390 07 99